Thunderbird Council Election 2017: Results

Gervase Markham gerv at
Fri Mar 17 10:20:56 UTC 2017

Congratulations to the Thunderbird Council for 2017/2018, which is
composed of (in alphabetical order):

Ben Bucksch
Jörg Knobloch
Kent James
Magnus Melin
Patrick Cloke
Philipp Kewisch
Wayne Mery

Thanks go to all the candidates for caring about the future of
Thunderbird and for putting their names forward to stand. It is much

Detailed voting results can be found here:


More information about the tb-planning mailing list